(Type in your information, and then hit "Preview" to see what
it will look like. You'll see a new screen with a "preview" of your
data. If all is correct, then hit "Submit" at that screen, and your
information will be saved, for the administrator to approve.
If you don't like it, then
you'll be able to hit your "Back" button in your browser, and make
corrections before it's saved permanently.)
Note: Many fields can be scrolled.